Flashy Film: Born on the fourth of July reminds something important for everyone

Flashy Film

Usually when time or schedule does not allow, I write some important part from a film of immense importance and categorizes it as Flashy Film. Al the flashy titles are available under the  Category Archives: Flashy Film.  

 

I wanted to change the world…Piercing through the gales, unafraid of anything…Now I hold my courage and pieces of my smile~

 

It had been more than a year since I first saw Born on the fourth of July but the message this movie brings out is unforgettable. Isn’t it more or less the plight of freedom fighters in all the countries.

 

 

 

Like it or wanna say something

