Deep Proposes to Angie

Check this out this guy Deep must really have a nice girl friend or just he knew how to propose:

I remember how many times, I fought with you and said the day I will get my girl, I am gonna leave you immediately and now after meeting my girl at least thrice, my reaction every time was only that I had to end with them asap. I never told us that I love you rather I never even thought about it and I still do not want to think about it but I just want to thank you from every corner of my heart for being with me and guiding me all the times. I don’t know if goddess exists or not but I know if she does she can’t be better than you. I just wonder when, how or will ever I tell you this?

One thought on “Deep Proposes to Angie

  1. Pingback: Angie Offers Sugar to Deep : COMPILATION AND MAP | dGV's Ken

Like it or wanna say something

